pavanarya – Pavan Kumar Aryasomayajulu <br> My New Blog http://xyzcoder.com

Contact Email : pavan.aryasomayajulu@gmail.com

Moving To XyzCoder.com

leave a comment »

I would like to thank you for your support and interest in my blog for the past 4 yrs.
I am writing this post to let you know that I am moving to my blog( XyzCoder.com ) developed and hosted by me a server which I bought on Vultr.com.
As a developer with 6+ years of experience in the industry, in the past I used to work predominantly on Microsoft Technologies. But since a year and a half , I am concentrating and working on other major technologies like Python, Node.js, AngularJs, ReactJs, Docker, Java, Bootstrap, Apache Spark and many open stack technologies. And of course my favourite Microsoft Stack.
So you can expect posts from me on these technologies regularly.
I have decided to build a blog of my own. I started coding from scratch using open source technologies like Python, Flask Framework, MySQL, Bootstrap,Jquery,JavaScript. I bought a Ubuntu server on Vultr.com and I am deploying my blog on this Ubuntu machine.
Outcome of the above process is my new blog http://xyzcoder.com
So you can expect me posting about all my learnings, problems on my new blog http://xyzcoder.com
I strongly believe that you’ll love my new blog http://xyzcoder.com as much as my old WordPress blog.
This time, I’ll also guarantee you that , you can expect more quality and frequent posts on latest technologies.
So all you need to do is subscribe to my new blog and I am pretty sure that together we all will learn good things.
Happy Learning🙂
Thanks,
Pavan Kumar Aryasomayajulu

Written by pavanarya

October 2, 2016 at 11:18 pm

Posted in Asp.net

Leave a Reply

